Testimonial Summary

(average of 53 reviews)
4.8 out of 5 stars

User Photo, Testemonial Customer

11/5/2019 I would like to inform you I took the exam on Friday and passed. I am very happy and very grateful to God and you for your great program that helped me. Your program covered everything I needed to know and your guarantee was also faith building and assured me. I also want you to know that everyone I know who has done your program and put in the effort has passed. Thanks again, a grateful customer.
User Photo, Testemonial Customer

10/29/2019 I just wanted to let you know that I passed. I was the only one taking the exam that day for which I was grateful. When I pressed the button and passed, the guy wondered if I was crying because I was happy. Whoopee! It's done. Now I can get to my golfing. Thank you Linton. Your site was fun!
Doris
User Photo, Testemonial Customer

9/11/2018 I wanted to thank you for your website that helped me study for the exam. I honestly felt that the practice exams helped me prepare for sitting there and stay concentrated for 4 hours. I had a bad experience during the exam. I was doing well until about 70 questions in, when the proctor was helping another person with their computer and called IT on phone in the testing room next to me. I put in my ear plugs to try and drown out sound. However, I was then asked to move to another computer because that mans software was on my computer. This noise and distraction threw me and I had trouble concentrating on each question after that. I honestly felt I failed exam. But the amount of time I put in to studying for months must have helped. I just got notification on Friday that I had passed from the Minnesota Board of MFT. I still have not received confirmation from the testing company. I tell you all this to help others in case this happens to anyone else. I called testing company after exam and was put on hold and never answered me. I emailed my state board who gave me an email to a person that was from the site that takes the money for the exam. They were going to investigate and they also copied the AAMFT person on the email back to me. I am not sure what happened after that, as I never heard back. But I wanted a free exam after that occurred if I had failed But luckily I did! So if anyone ever is asked to move computers again, tell them to say NO. They can reschedule that person instead of interfere with the testing of the rest of the people in the exam room. Thank you for your site and your Facebook site questions. I will highly recommend you to others I know who will be taking it soon. You have my permission to share my story, as I cannot find any similar incidents online.
User Photo, Testemonial Customer

10/22/2019 I studied this website for three months every day for three hours and took the exam today. Guess what? I passed!! I am so excited, it was worth all the time and dedication and even the money spent. I don't believe I could've been more prepared. Actually, the simulations on this site were more difficult than the actual exam. Thank you so much for all the help. I will definitely recognize this site to my colleagues. After, using this site, I feel like a competent counselor.
Joyann
User Photo, Testemonial Customer

10/9/2019 I just took my exam yesterday and PASSED!!! Having done so many of the simulations, I felt so comfortable with the format of the exam right from the time I started. I would have studied so much more and utilized more of the content if I would have had the time, but apparently I didn't need to!!! Thank you for creating this program.
Laura
User Photo, Testemonial Customer

9/23/2019 This site helped me pass my exam and allowed me to comfortably study at my own pace. This site is extremely valuable!
Luis
User Photo, Testemonial Customer

8/18/2019 Hi folks, I just wanted to thank you all for the excellent materials you have provided. I just passed my exam. Not only do I feel your materials made the difference in terms of passing, but also helped me to review materials that will enhance my practice well into the future. Thanks again! Deborah
Deborah
User Photo, Testemonial Customer

3/4/2019 Hi everyone, I found out on 2/19/19 that I passed my board exam and I couldn't be any happier!! ;) I am truly ecstatic and thankful for this wonderful exam prep website. I've tried other test prep websites, but this is the only one I found that covered ALL OF THE APPLICABLE MATERIAL on the exam. If you're feeling nervous about getting yourself a subscription on this website, please do yourself a favor and go for it!! You will NOT regret it!! Best of luck to you all!!
Sophia
User Photo, Testemonial Customer

5/4/2019 Practice exams were a fun challenge, and made me feel confident as I went through about 70 practice exams/ quizzes and getting 80-90% on each one. I also went through most of the study guide sections. Unfortunately the material covered was drastically different from the questions on my actual exam. The questions from the actual exam were for more complex, and included information not covered on this site. I felt grossly under prepared during the exam, as if I had not studied at all and was working through it based off memory my coursework. Thank goodness I remember my coursework well and did also use a disc review set from another test prep company to supplement my studying. Due to relying on this exam prep service, my exam was a horribly stressful experience and I was sure I failed as I walked out. Luckily I passed, but I would not recommend this site to colleagues.
Rebecca
User Photo, Testemonial Customer

6/6/2019 Terrible exam questions that rarely related to marriage and family therapy. I wish I could get a refund!
Stephanie
1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 Next