Testimonial Summary

(average of 69 reviews)
4.8 out of 5 stars

User Photo, Testemonial Customer

5/21/2021 I would like to inform you I took the exam on Friday and passed. I am very happy and very grateful to God and you for your great program that helped me. Your program covered everything I needed to know and your guarantee was also faith building and assured me. I also want you to know that everyone I know who has done your program and put in the effort has passed. Thanks again, a grateful customer.
User Photo, Testemonial Customer

2/18/2021 I just wanted to let you know that I passed. I was the only one taking the exam that day for which I was grateful. When I pressed the button and passed, the guy wondered if I was crying because I was happy. Whoopee! It's done. Now I can get to my golfing. Thank you Linton. Your site was fun!
Doris
User Photo, Testemonial Customer

1/25/2020 I wanted to thank you for your website that helped me study for the exam. I honestly felt that the practice exams helped me prepare for sitting there and stay concentrated for 4 hours. I had a bad experience during the exam. I was doing well until about 70 questions in, when the proctor was helping another person with their computer and called IT on phone in the testing room next to me. I put in my ear plugs to try and drown out sound. However, I was then asked to move to another computer because that mans software was on my computer. This noise and distraction threw me and I had trouble concentrating on each question after that. I honestly felt I failed exam. But the amount of time I put in to studying for months must have helped. I just got notification on Friday that I had passed from the Minnesota Board of MFT. I still have not received confirmation from the testing company. I tell you all this to help others in case this happens to anyone else. I called testing company after exam and was put on hold and never answered me. I emailed my state board who gave me an email to a person that was from the site that takes the money for the exam. They were going to investigate and they also copied the AAMFT person on the email back to me. I am not sure what happened after that, as I never heard back. But I wanted a free exam after that occurred if I had failed But luckily I did! So if anyone ever is asked to move computers again, tell them to say NO. They can reschedule that person instead of interfere with the testing of the rest of the people in the exam room. Thank you for your site and your Facebook site questions. I will highly recommend you to others I know who will be taking it soon. You have my permission to share my story, as I cannot find any similar incidents online.
User Photo, Testemonial Customer

5/26/2021 I passed my test!! Thank you for creating an awesome and helpful website! Thank you also for your patience with me as I sent you all a million emails with my questions and concerns. Will definitely recommend you all to others!!
Patrick
User Photo, Testemonial Customer

5/20/2021 I finally PASSED my exam today. Thank you for everything. I am overwhelmed and grateful for all your assistance with my subscription. God Bless!!
Dianne
User Photo, Testemonial Customer

5/20/2021 I passed my exam this morning!
Brenda
User Photo, Testemonial Customer

5/20/2021 Thank you so much. The material, simulations, and practice tests are amazing. I passed the exam because of this site. Thank you, Thank you, THANK YOU!
Robert
User Photo, Testemonial Customer

5/13/2021 I just wanted you to know your program totally prepared me for passing the exam. Not only did I pass, but I passed significantly over the threshold. In fact, I thought your easiest simulation was harder than the toughest exam simulation. I am so glad to have this behind me. Thank you, Valerie
Valerie
User Photo, Testemonial Customer

5/4/2019 Practice exams were a fun challenge, and made me feel confident as I went through about 70 practice exams/ quizzes and getting 80-90% on each one. I also went through most of the study guide sections. Unfortunately the material covered was drastically different from the questions on my actual exam. The questions from the actual exam were for more complex, and included information not covered on this site. I felt grossly under prepared during the exam, as if I had not studied at all and was working through it based off memory my coursework. Thank goodness I remember my coursework well and did also use a disc review set from another test prep company to supplement my studying. Due to relying on this exam prep service, my exam was a horribly stressful experience and I was sure I failed as I walked out. Luckily I passed, but I would not recommend this site to colleagues.
Rebecca
User Photo, Testemonial Customer

3/18/2021 Terrible exam questions that rarely related to marriage and family therapy. I wish I could get a refund!
Stephanie
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next