Testimonial Summary

(average of 59 reviews)
4.8 out of 5 stars

User Photo, Testemonial Customer

3/21/2020 I would like to inform you I took the exam on Friday and passed. I am very happy and very grateful to God and you for your great program that helped me. Your program covered everything I needed to know and your guarantee was also faith building and assured me. I also want you to know that everyone I know who has done your program and put in the effort has passed. Thanks again, a grateful customer.
User Photo, Testemonial Customer

2/19/2020 I just wanted to let you know that I passed. I was the only one taking the exam that day for which I was grateful. When I pressed the button and passed, the guy wondered if I was crying because I was happy. Whoopee! It's done. Now I can get to my golfing. Thank you Linton. Your site was fun!
Doris
User Photo, Testemonial Customer

1/25/2020 I wanted to thank you for your website that helped me study for the exam. I honestly felt that the practice exams helped me prepare for sitting there and stay concentrated for 4 hours. I had a bad experience during the exam. I was doing well until about 70 questions in, when the proctor was helping another person with their computer and called IT on phone in the testing room next to me. I put in my ear plugs to try and drown out sound. However, I was then asked to move to another computer because that mans software was on my computer. This noise and distraction threw me and I had trouble concentrating on each question after that. I honestly felt I failed exam. But the amount of time I put in to studying for months must have helped. I just got notification on Friday that I had passed from the Minnesota Board of MFT. I still have not received confirmation from the testing company. I tell you all this to help others in case this happens to anyone else. I called testing company after exam and was put on hold and never answered me. I emailed my state board who gave me an email to a person that was from the site that takes the money for the exam. They were going to investigate and they also copied the AAMFT person on the email back to me. I am not sure what happened after that, as I never heard back. But I wanted a free exam after that occurred if I had failed But luckily I did! So if anyone ever is asked to move computers again, tell them to say NO. They can reschedule that person instead of interfere with the testing of the rest of the people in the exam room. Thank you for your site and your Facebook site questions. I will highly recommend you to others I know who will be taking it soon. You have my permission to share my story, as I cannot find any similar incidents online.
User Photo, Testemonial Customer

3/11/2020 I passed today, first try! Thank you for your help, it's great how you put all the information together! sooo happy!
Tamara
User Photo, Testemonial Customer

3/11/2020 Hi! I just took my exam this morning and as promised, I passed with flying colors (On my first try!) I can’t say enough how grateful I am to have had the support of CounselingExam.com. I studied for 2 months and felt so confident once my exam date came around. I tell everyone who asks for study tips to get a subscription. Thank you so much for taking the anxiety out of this process for me. I can’t express my gratitude enough!
Sarah
User Photo, Testemonial Customer

2/20/2020 I wanted to say thank you SO much! I have horrible test anxiety, but passed the first time out!!!!
Megan
User Photo, Testemonial Customer

2/17/2020 I just wanted to share a moment of deep appreciation. I passed first attempt and I just kind of have that deep knee sink feeling of thankfulness. The system designed is easy to follow and if one is consistent, totally doable even for those of us that have short term memory challenge and sometimes succumb to moments of anxiety... Thank u...
Elesha
User Photo, Testemonial Customer

2/6/2020 THANK YOU!!! I passed the exam with flying colors as you said I would. Your site is what everyone I know is using and talking about.
Barbara
User Photo, Testemonial Customer

5/4/2019 Practice exams were a fun challenge, and made me feel confident as I went through about 70 practice exams/ quizzes and getting 80-90% on each one. I also went through most of the study guide sections. Unfortunately the material covered was drastically different from the questions on my actual exam. The questions from the actual exam were for more complex, and included information not covered on this site. I felt grossly under prepared during the exam, as if I had not studied at all and was working through it based off memory my coursework. Thank goodness I remember my coursework well and did also use a disc review set from another test prep company to supplement my studying. Due to relying on this exam prep service, my exam was a horribly stressful experience and I was sure I failed as I walked out. Luckily I passed, but I would not recommend this site to colleagues.
Rebecca
User Photo, Testemonial Customer

6/6/2019 Terrible exam questions that rarely related to marriage and family therapy. I wish I could get a refund!
Stephanie
1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 Next