Testimonial Summary

(average of 63 reviews)
4.8 out of 5 stars

User Photo, Testemonial Customer

5/27/2020 I would like to inform you I took the exam on Friday and passed. I am very happy and very grateful to God and you for your great program that helped me. Your program covered everything I needed to know and your guarantee was also faith building and assured me. I also want you to know that everyone I know who has done your program and put in the effort has passed. Thanks again, a grateful customer.
User Photo, Testemonial Customer

2/19/2020 I just wanted to let you know that I passed. I was the only one taking the exam that day for which I was grateful. When I pressed the button and passed, the guy wondered if I was crying because I was happy. Whoopee! It's done. Now I can get to my golfing. Thank you Linton. Your site was fun!
Doris
User Photo, Testemonial Customer

1/25/2020 I wanted to thank you for your website that helped me study for the exam. I honestly felt that the practice exams helped me prepare for sitting there and stay concentrated for 4 hours. I had a bad experience during the exam. I was doing well until about 70 questions in, when the proctor was helping another person with their computer and called IT on phone in the testing room next to me. I put in my ear plugs to try and drown out sound. However, I was then asked to move to another computer because that mans software was on my computer. This noise and distraction threw me and I had trouble concentrating on each question after that. I honestly felt I failed exam. But the amount of time I put in to studying for months must have helped. I just got notification on Friday that I had passed from the Minnesota Board of MFT. I still have not received confirmation from the testing company. I tell you all this to help others in case this happens to anyone else. I called testing company after exam and was put on hold and never answered me. I emailed my state board who gave me an email to a person that was from the site that takes the money for the exam. They were going to investigate and they also copied the AAMFT person on the email back to me. I am not sure what happened after that, as I never heard back. But I wanted a free exam after that occurred if I had failed But luckily I did! So if anyone ever is asked to move computers again, tell them to say NO. They can reschedule that person instead of interfere with the testing of the rest of the people in the exam room. Thank you for your site and your Facebook site questions. I will highly recommend you to others I know who will be taking it soon. You have my permission to share my story, as I cannot find any similar incidents online.
User Photo, Testemonial Customer

7/5/2020 Wanted to say thank you! I took the exam on June 4 2020. I PASSED!! I have been practicing as a PLPC since 2015 in New Orleans. I primarily work with children and have been trained as a non-directive play therapist (Landreth). Graduated from Loyola of New Orleans, started as the class of Hurricane Katrina, 2005. This was my fourth attempt at taking the NCHMCE. I had originally been scheduled to take the test in march but because of Covid I was forced to postpone. I took your course two weeks before the exam on June 4. The acronym of Time For some Relaxation was the reason I passed the test. When I took practice tests before learning that I never scored above a 60% After using the chart using the Acronym my scores jumped to the 80%. Again THANK YOU, I have told all my friends about this course and how it worked. I wanted to make sure that I said thank you from the bottom of my heart and I know the child clients I see thank you also!!!
Vivek
User Photo, Testemonial Customer

5/18/2020 I wanted to formally thank you for your excellent customer service, above and beyond. You really helped me during my time of need. I passed my exam!
Suzie
User Photo, Testemonial Customer

5/18/2020 I passed! Thank you for all the content you have in this site. I purchased your study program for this exam the first time I registered for it and did a few simulations but honestly did not put much effort into studying and, you guessed it, I failed that one. I put way more time into this go around and not only passed the exam. I KILLED IT!!! Thank you again!! Erin, MS (Soon to be LMHC! Whoop!)
Erin
User Photo, Testemonial Customer

5/16/2020 I love your program; easy to maneuver. Extremely informative. I am enjoying reading my DSM 5 for the first time. Thank you, Prudence
Prudence
User Photo, Testemonial Customer

3/11/2020 I passed today, first try! Thank you for your help, it's great how you put all the information together! sooo happy!
Tamara
User Photo, Testemonial Customer

5/4/2019 Practice exams were a fun challenge, and made me feel confident as I went through about 70 practice exams/ quizzes and getting 80-90% on each one. I also went through most of the study guide sections. Unfortunately the material covered was drastically different from the questions on my actual exam. The questions from the actual exam were for more complex, and included information not covered on this site. I felt grossly under prepared during the exam, as if I had not studied at all and was working through it based off memory my coursework. Thank goodness I remember my coursework well and did also use a disc review set from another test prep company to supplement my studying. Due to relying on this exam prep service, my exam was a horribly stressful experience and I was sure I failed as I walked out. Luckily I passed, but I would not recommend this site to colleagues.
Rebecca
User Photo, Testemonial Customer

6/6/2019 Terrible exam questions that rarely related to marriage and family therapy. I wish I could get a refund!
Stephanie
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next